Meesha's Mish Mash

Thigh Bumpers

I will start with a confession. I like men. To be strictly accurate, I like some men. And I like the warm feeling when I am sat beside a man I like and his thigh presses against mine, seemingly by accident.

What I don’t like, however, is when a man I don’t like (or even know) insists on pressing his thigh against mine.

Fortunately there is a new product on the market to prevent such unwanted sexual assaults on a woman

Thigh-bumpers

One comment on “Thigh Bumpers

  1. jlee5879
    May 30, 2013

    Haha!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 29, 2013 by in Humor and tagged .
