Meesha's Mish Mash

I’ll Kill the Biatch

I arrived early and was shown into the waiting room. A few minutes later, another girl entered and sat down opposite. Our eyes caught. We smiled, and began to chat. She was around the same age as me and it turned out we had a lot in common. The receptionist offered us some tea while we waited.

When my time came, I was shown into a studio and asked to make myself comfortable in an armchair. I thought I was alone but a disembodied male voice emanating from behind a screen soon dispelled that notion

He asked a series of questions about my appearance. It was eerie talking to someone I couldn’t see but from the faint scratching sounds I could hear in-between the questions, I gathered he was drawing a sketch of me based on my description alone.

When he was done, I was shown back into the waiting room. The girl I had been chatting to earlier was gone.

About 30mins later, I was taken back to the studio to meet the artist. He showed me the sketch he had drawn of me based on my description. I have to say, I was impressed. He had captured my likeness very well. It was like looking in to a mirror – http://i.imgur.com/x4CTYdM.jpg

Then he explained he had drawn a second portrait of me based on information provided by the girl I had shared the waiting room with

All I can say, is the evil cow needs to have her eyes tested. And if I ever run into her again, I’ll kill the biatch ! http://i.imgur.com/tuAqct7.png

One comment on “I’ll Kill the Biatch

  1. meesha
    April 21, 2013

    This post was inspired by this youtube video

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2013 by in Humor and tagged .
