Meesha's Mish Mash

Meesha’s Advice for Living – No 3

I like to think any readers stumbling across my little blog will find in it something to amuse them, something to make them think, and occasionally perhaps something to expand their knowledge.

In furtherance of the latter aim, today I pass on this useful tip on how to gauge how fresh (or otherwise) an egg is

WARNING – Ideally, one should carry a little dish and some water and perform this test at the point of purchase but you may encounter a negative reaction from the merchant at any suggestion some of the eggs he is offering for sale are not fresh ! 😆

2 comments on “Meesha’s Advice for Living – No 3

  1. theverysinglegirl
    September 17, 2012

    That is simply fascinating! Haha, makes me want to eat eggs more often so I can perform the test…

    • meesha
      September 19, 2012

      Let me know if you do. I’d like to know if this test is true

      [I don’t eat eggs very often]

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 12, 2012 by in Humor and tagged , , , .
