Meesha's Mish Mash

Meesha Unveiled

Friends are kind enough to say I am attractive

(those who said I was an ugly cow, I no longer consider to be a friend!)

Some have said I look like Kareena Kapoor

I disagree. I think I look more like Katrina Kaif. In fact, in a certain light, I think it would be hard to tell us apart. So alike are we, we could be twins

But don’t take my word for it. Judge for yourself

Can you tell us apart?

http://postimage.org/image/9vd3pn2sr/

P.S. I’m the one on the right πŸ˜†

2 comments on “Meesha Unveiled

  1. shovonc
    October 8, 2012

    The resemblance is uncanny.

    • meesha
      October 8, 2012

      like peas in a pod πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 27, 2012 by in Humor.
