Meesha's Mish Mash

Flower of Allah’s Design

It’s Only A Tiny Rosebud
A Flower Of Allah’s Design
But I Cannot Unfold The Petals
With These Clumsy Hands Of Mine

The Secret Of Unfolding Flowers
Is Not Known To Such As I
The Flower Allah Opens So Sweetly
In My Hands Would Fade And Die

If I Cannot Unfold A Rosebud
This Flower Of Allah’s Design
How Can I Have The Wisdom
To Unfold This Life Of Mine

So I’ll Trust In Him For His Leading
Each Moment Of Every Day
And I’ll Look To Him For Guidance
Each Step Of The Pilgrim Way

For The Pathway That Lies Before Me
Only My Allah Knows
I’ll Trust Him To Unfold The Moments
Just As He Unfolds The Rose

(Author Unknown)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2012 by in Uncategorized.
